Board Members

Board members are elected each year at the annual spring conference.

Interested in serving, or know someone else who would be? Nominations are accepted annually, during a period of one month prior to the spring conference.

President

Rebecca Carter
Mecklenburg County
e-mail: rebecca.carter@mecklenburgcountync.gov

President-Elect

Joshua Harris
City of Lenoir
e-mail: jharris@ci.lenoir.nc.us

Vice President

Joshua Harris
City of Lenoir
e-mail: jharris@ci.lenoir.nc.us

Secretary

Kevin Reopelle
City of Jacksonville
e-mail: kreopelle@ci.jacksonville.nc.us

Treasurer
Nathan Walls
Fayetteville
e-mail: nwalls@ci.fay.nc.us

Past President

Dana Kaminske
City of Hickory
e-mail: dkaminske@hickorync.gov

Executive Committee Member for Membership & Marketing

Ran Northam
Chapel Hill, Town of
e-mail: rnortham@townofchapelhill.org

Executive Committee Member for Awards

Amy McCauley
Catawba County
e-mail: amccauley@catawbacountync.gov

Executive Committee Member for Program Development, Conference & Regionals

Mark Andrews
Holly Springs, Town of
e-mail: mark.andrews@hollyspringsnc.us

Executive Committee Member for Sponsorships and Finances

Kristin Freeman
City of Raleigh
e-mail: kristin.freeman@raleighnc.gov